MENU

Troupant Publishers (Pty) Ltd

We publish textbooks for TVET colleges – NC(V) and Nated courses – under the imprint
Troupant Publishers/Macmillan and trade non-fiction under the imprint Bookstorm.

Imprints

  • Troupant (textbooks for TVET colleges),
  • Bookstorm (trade non-fiction)

Publishing Details

The following categories / languages can be published:

  • Non Fiction - English
  • TVET - English

The following formats can be published:

  • Book

Contact Details

  • Street Address:

    304 Castle Hill Drive,
    Blackheath, 2195

    Province: Gauteng

  •  
  • Postal Address:

    PO Box 4532, Northcliff, 2115

Branches

Customer Service:
For NC(V) and N (Nated) courses: Macmillan Publishers
Tel: +27 (0)11 731 3300 – Gugu Skhosana


For trade books (from January 2014):
On-the-Dot
Tel: +27(0)21 918 8810/20

Key Personnel

Managing Director: Louise Grantham

Email: louise@troupant.co.za

TVET Publishing Manager: Lindsey Cohen

Email: lindsey@troupant.co.za

TVET Publishing Services Manager: Salome Smit

Email: salome@troupant.co.za

Admin Manager: Dinky Gschliesser

Email: dinky@troupant.co.za

Trade MD & Publisher: Louise Grantham

Email: louise@bookstorm.co.za

Trade Sales and Marketing: Nicola van Rooyen

Email: nicola@bookstorm.co.za

Trade Publishing Project Manager: Russell Clarke

Email: russell@bookstorm.co.za

Member Registration

Find the Member registration form here: