MENU

Shuter & Shooter Publishers (Pty) Ltd

Imprints

  • Duzi Publishers, Shuter & Shooter, SHUTER,
  • Songololo, Shuter’s Kids, Rainbird Educational Charts,
  • Butterfly Books, Ace it! Study Guides

Agencies

  • Animal Opposites, Berryland, Frances
  • Lincoln, Frank Education, Futuretrack, New Frontier,
  • Ziptales

Publishing Details

The following categories / languages can be published:

  • Education - English
  • Literacy - English
  • Fiction - All Official Languages
  • Literature - All Official Languages
  • E-books - English
  • Dictionaries - English

The following formats can be published:

  • Book
  • Audio Book
  • Internet
  • Disk / CD-ROM / DVD

Contact Details

  • Street Address:

    Shuters House, 110 CB
    Downes Road,
    Pietermaritzburg,
    3201

    Province: KwaZulu-Natal

  •  
  • Postal Address:

    PO Box 61, Mkondeni, 3212

Key Personnel

Primi Chetty

CEO
primi@shuter.co.za

John Eglington

Financial Director
johne@shuter.co.za

Heather Hannaway

Publishing Director
heather@shuter.co.za

Sudish Sungeeth

Logistics Manager
sudish@shuters.com

Warren Kliphuis

Marketing Director
warren@shuter.co.za

Bob Ramrathan

E-Learning Manager
bob@shuter.co.za

Sylvie Doarsamy

Customer Services
sylvie@shuter.co.za
+27 03 384 68721

Member Registration

Find the Member registration form here: