MENU

Cambridge University Press South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Publishing Details

The following categories / languages can be published:

  • Children's Books - English
  • Education - English
  • Literacy - English
  • Pre-primary - English
  • Primary - English
  • Secondary - English
  • FET - English
  • African Languages - All African Languages
  • E-books - English
  • ELT - English
  • Distance Learning - English

The following formats can be published:

  • Book
  • Audio Book
  • Internet

Contact Details

  • Street Address:

    Lower Ground Floor,
    Nautica Building,
    The Water Club, Beach Road,
    Granger Bay, 8005
    Western Cape

  •  
  • Postal Address:

    PO Box 50017,
    V & A Waterfront, 8002

Branches

Gauteng Office
Street Address: Central Park, Block L,
Ground Floor, Cnr 16th and
New Road, Midrand, 1658
Tel: 0861 287 542 or 011 312 8678

Contact: National Sales Manager: Archie Booysen
Tel: +27 (0)79 529 5892

Key Personnel

Managing Director: Colleen McCallum

Email: cmccallum@cambridge.org

Publishing Director: Johan Traut

Email: jtraut@cambridge.org

Finance Director: Carmen Ashby

Email: cashby@cambridge.org

Sales & Marketing Director: Pulane Sima

psima@cambridge.org

Customer Services Key Account Manager: Ursula Kroesen

ukroesen@cambridge.org

National Sales Manager: Archie Booysen

Email: abooysen@cambridge.org

Academic Marketing Manager: Ashley Parsraman

Email: aparsraman@cambridge.org

Key Account Manager: Candice Arendse

carendse@cambridge.org

Customer Service and Operations Manager: Anthea Williams

Email: ajwilliams@cambridge.org

Private School Southern Africa: Christina Anne Naidoo

Tel: +27 (0)82 943 1553
Email: cnaidoo@cambridge.org

Member Registration

Find the Member registration form here: